Transform. Evolve. Heal.
Your Subtitle text

Contact

Our Location

Anamaya Wellness
10111 Colesville Road, Suite 123
Silver Spring, MD 20901

We are located on the second floor in the Woodmoor Shopping Center at the intersection of Colesville Rd (Rt 29) & University Blvd East (Rt 193). Our entrance is thru the main breezeway, up either staircase, to the right of the long hallway in the last office on the right. Parking is available in the front and the back lot w/ more spaces.

***Please note: Our building is not handicapped accessible and does not have an elevator.


Directions

From the Capital Beltway/I-495:

Take exit 28A for Colesville Road/Route 29 North. Cross University Blvd East & West (two consecutive lights) and Woodmoor Shopping Center is at the corner on your right. Stay in the right turning lane and either turn right into the front lot or turn right at the end of the strip bldg (Bank of America) on Timberwood Drive, then immediate right into back parking lot. Park near the breezeway by the barbershop where you will enter.

From Points North:

Take US-29/Columbia Pike south toward Silver Spring. Pass Trader Joe’s and BP gas station on left. Cross light at Southwood Drive. Take 2nd left on Timberwood Drive (at  Bank of America). Make an immediate right into the back of Woodmoor Shopping Center. Park near the breezeway by the barbershop where you will enter.


Practitioner Contact Info


Acupuncturists

Diane Alberga, Licensed Acupuncturist

(443) 851-0537

qilady2@verizon.net

Stephanie Bernardo, Licensed Acupuncturist and Founder


(301) 370-4227

stephanie@anamayawellness.com


Susan Bienvenu, Licensed Acupuncturist

(703) 579-7139

susan@anamayawellness.com

Heather Block, Licensed Acupuncturist

(202) 531-3193

heather@anamayawellness.com

Rob Depetris, Licensed Acupuncturist

(301) 520-7017

robdacu@gmail.com

Cory Jecman

(240) 498-9979

cory.jecman@gmail.com


Massage Therapists

Jaime Bernardo, Licensed Massage Therapist

(301) 370-8100

jaime@anamayawellness.com


Jennifer Brennan, Licensed Massage Therapist

(240) 422-1674

jenniferb@anamayawellness.com

Jennifer Graham, Registered Massage Practitioner

(240) 205-0441

jenniferg@anamayawellness.com

Kristi Agosto, Licensed Massage Therapist

(301) 760-6741

kristiagosto@gmail.com


Stan Fox, Zero Balancing Practitioner

(571) 330-1805

slfoxii@majesticoak.org





 

Website Builder